Itchenor Sailing Club

Calendar

Class After Before Filter
Date Class Event Type
Sunday 01 Jan 2012 00:00 Sunbeam Class HNY Sunbeams Social Event
Sunday 15 Jan 2012 09:45 Sunbeam Class Wake up and walk Social Event
Saturday 04 Feb 2012 18:30 Sunbeam Class Winter Cocktail Party Social Event
Saturday 24 Mar 2012 14:20 Sunbeam Class V1 Sailboat Racing
Sunday 25 Mar 2012 10:40 Sunbeam Class V2 Sailboat Racing
Saturday 31 Mar 2012 14:20 Sunbeam Class V1 Sailboat Racing
Sunday 01 Apr 2012 10:40 Sunbeam Class V2 Sailboat Racing
Friday 06 Apr 2012 14:20 Sunbeam Class V1 GoodF Sailboat Racing
Saturday 07 Apr 2012 14:20 Sunbeam Class V1 Sailboat Racing
Sunday 08 Apr 2012 10:40 Sunbeam Class V2 EE Sailboat Racing

Page 1 of 71

back