Itchenor Sailing Club

Rowing Class

2

boats

10

sailors

22

events

0

results

Calendar

Sailing Event Key: confirmed boats crew required crew available replies

Social Event Key: atttending not attending replies

Thursday 03 Jan 2019
10:00 - Rowing Outing
0 0 0 0
Friday 04 Jan 2019
10:00 - Rowing Event
0 0 0 0
Saturday 05 Jan 2019
10:00 - Rowing Outing
0 0 0 0
Sunday 06 Jan 2019
10:00 - Rowing Outing
0 0 0 0
Thursday 10 Jan 2019
10:00 - Rowing Outing
0 0 0 0
Friday 11 Jan 2019
10:00 - Rowing Outing
0 0 0 0
Saturday 12 Jan 2019
10:00 - Rowing Outing
0 0 0 0
Sunday 13 Jan 2019
10:00 - Rowing Outing
0 0 0 0
Friday 28 Dec 2018
10:00 - Rowing Outing
0 0 0 0
Saturday 29 Dec 2018
10:00 - Rowing Outing
0 0 0 0
Sunday 30 Dec 2018
10:00 - Rowing Outing
0 0 0 0
Monday 31 Dec 2018
10:00 - Rowing Outing
0 0 0 0