Itchenor Sailing Club

Special Events


Name Start Date End Date
Schools Week 2019 Sun 30-Jun-2019 Fri 05-Jul-2019
Merlin Open Sun 24-Mar-2019 Sun 24-Mar-2019
Int 420 Coached Open Sat 27-Oct-2018 Sun 28-Oct-2018
Junior Fortnight Sun 29-Jul-2018 Fri 10-Aug-2018
Schools Week Sun 24-Jun-2018 Fri 29-Jun-2018
Club Regatta Sat 02-Jun-2018 Sat 02-Jun-2018
Bart's Bash Sun 17-Sep-2017 Sun 17-Sep-2017
Club Regatta Sun 27-Aug-2017 Sun 27-Aug-2017
Junior Fortnight Sun 30-Jul-2017 Thu 10-Aug-2017
RS200 Open (Itchenor Burgee) Sat 08-Jul-2017 Sun 09-Jul-2017
Page 1 of 2

back