Itchenor Sailing Club

Special Events


Name Start Date End Date
Schools Week 2019 Sun 30-Jun-2019 Fri 05-Jul-2019
Club Regatta 2019 Sat 22-Jun-2019 Sat 22-Jun-2019
Points Week Mon 17-Jun-2019 Fri 21-Jun-2019
ISC Hadron Open Meeting Sun 09-Jun-2019 Sun 09-Jun-2019
Mirror Southerns Sat 01-Jun-2019 Sat 01-Jun-2019
2000 Open Event Sun 19-May-2019 Sun 19-May-2019
Rooster Southern Topper Traveller Sun 14-Apr-2019 Sun 14-Apr-2019
Merlin Open 2019 Sun 24-Mar-2019 Sun 24-Mar-2019
Int 420 Coached Open Sat 27-Oct-2018 Sun 28-Oct-2018
Junior Fortnight Sun 29-Jul-2018 Fri 10-Aug-2018
Page 1 of 2

back